Administrative Contacts

KINGSTON COMMUNITY SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Shona Vennevy, Superintendent
svennevy@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2294 x34301

Josh Campbell, Elementary Principal
jcampbell@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2284 x34202

Mike Seaman, High School Principal
mseaman@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2550 x34302

ā€‹Andrew Weidman, Technology Director
aweidman@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2550 x34337

Carol Nicol, Administrative Assistant
carolnicol@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2284

Melissa DeLong, Administrative Assistant
mdelong@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2284

Tina Bundschuh, Administrative Assistant
tbundschuh@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2550

Jaime Pruett, Administrative Assistant
jpruett@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2294 

Josephine Spaulding, Business Manager 
jspaulding@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2294  x34309

Administrative Fax Number
989.683.2081

Transportation (Parent Contact)
While buses are en route
989.683.2284

aerial photo of kingston high school

KINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL
5790 STATE STREET
KINGSTON, MI 48741

KINGSTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
3644 ROSS STREET
KINGSTON, MI 48741