Administrative offices

KINGSTON COMMUNITY SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Matt Drake, Superintendent
mdrake@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2294

Justin Diegel, Elementary Principal
jdiegel@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2284

Mike Seaman, High School Principal
mseaman@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2550

Jakob Asmondy, Technology Director
jasmondy@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2550 x 34337

Carol Nicol, Administrative Assistant
carolnicol@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2284

Melissa DeLong, Administrative Assistant
mdelong@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2284

Tina Bundschuh, Administrative Assistant
tbundschuh@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2550

Jaime Pruett, Administrative Assistant
jpruett@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2294 

Shona Vennevy, Business Manager 
svennevy@kingstonk12.org
989.683.2294  x 34309

Brittany Wolverton, School Liason
bwolverton@kingstonk12.org
989-683-2550 x 34305

Administrative Fax Number
989.683.2081

Transportation (Parent Contact)
While Buses are in route
989.683.2284

picture

KINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL
5790 STATE STREET
KINGSTON, MI 48741

KINGSTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
3644 ROSS STREET
KINGSTON, MI 48741